Upcoming Events

ALL EVENTS CANCELLED TILL FURTHER NOTICE
Jun
25
ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH
Friday, June 25 • 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
See details
Jun
26
ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH
Saturday, June 26 • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
See details
Jun
27
ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH
Sunday, June 27 • 10:30 AM

Children's Church available for children age 3 to grade 3

See details
Jun
28
ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH
Monday, June 28 • 6:30 PM
See details
Jul
4
ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH
Sunday, July 4 • 10:30 AM

Outdoors at Town Hall (Day Camp area)

Please bring a chair or blanket

See details
Jul
11
ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH
Sunday, July 11 • 10:30 AM

Children's Church available for children age 3 to grade 3

See details
Jul
18
ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH
Sunday, July 18 • 10:30 AM

Children's Church available for children age 3 to grade 3

See details
Jul
20
ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH
Tuesday, July 20 • 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Join us for a fun afternoon

Childcare will be provided

Light snack and refreshments will be served

See details
Jul
25
ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH
Sunday, July 25 • 10:30 AM

Outdoors at Town Hall (Day Camp area)

Please bring a chair or blanket

See details
Jul
31
Entwistle Community Church
7807272829 Saturday, July 31 • 12:00 PM

We are planning on hosting a Block Party for our community on July 31st. This will be a time of food, music, lawn games, and celebration. Our desire is to start connecting as a community again as Alberta opens up restrictions.


If you would like to help serve at this event please contact one of the members of the Community Missions Team.


Team Members: Pastor Micah, Monika Cappis, Mark Cacka, Melissa Kilick, Michele and Phil Shpaowsky.

See details
View all