Upcoming Events

ALL EVENTS CANCELLED TILL FURTHER NOTICE
Sep
25
ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH
Friday, September 25 • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jr. & Sr. Youth Group every Friday night.

Contact Joel - 780-421-1212 Sr. (grade 9-12)

Lee - 780-667-6191 Jr. (grade 6-8)

See details
Sep
27
ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH
Sunday, September 27 • 10:30 AM
See details
Oct
2
ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH
Friday, October 2 • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jr. & Sr. Youth Group every Friday night.

Contact Joel - 780-421-1212 Sr. (grade 9-12)

Lee - 780-667-6191 Jr. (grade 6-8)

See details
Oct
4
ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH
Sunday, October 4 • 10:30 AM
See details
Oct
9
ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH
Friday, October 9 • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jr. & Sr. Youth Group every Friday night.

Contact Joel - 780-421-1212 Sr. (grade 9-12)

Lee - 780-667-6191 Jr. (grade 6-8)

See details
Oct
11
ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH
Sunday, October 11 • 10:30 AM
See details
Oct
16
ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH
Friday, October 16 • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jr. & Sr. Youth Group every Friday night.

Contact Joel - 780-421-1212 Sr. (grade 9-12)

Lee - 780-667-6191 Jr. (grade 6-8)

See details
Oct
18
ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH
Sunday, October 18 • 10:30 AM
See details
Oct
23
ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH
Friday, October 23 • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jr. & Sr. Youth Group every Friday night.

Contact Joel - 780-421-1212 Sr. (grade 9-12)

Lee - 780-667-6191 Jr. (grade 6-8)

See details
Oct
25
ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH
Sunday, October 25 • 10:30 AM
See details
View all