COME ENCOUNTER PEOPLE WHO ARE JUST LIKE YOU - PEOPLE WHO HAVE REASONS TO BE THANKFUL, STRUGGLES TO OVERCOME, AND QUESTIONS TO EXPLORE.
JOIN US 10:30AM - SUNDAY
Get Directions via Text

Enter your full mobile number. Standard messaging rates may apply.

Recent Sermons

Sunday, September 20

Ephesians 2:11–19

Sunday, September 13

Sunday, September 6

Monday, August 24

VIP MEETING

Sunday, August 23

Revelation 3:7–13

Sunday, August 16

Sardis

Revelation 3:1–6

View all
What's Going On
See calendar
Give to the Mission
Donate today
Bulletins

September 23, 2020

ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH

Main

View
View all
Upcoming Events
Sep
25
ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH
Friday, September 25 • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jr. & Sr. Youth Group every Friday night.

Contact Joel - 780-421-1212 Sr. (grade 9-12)

Lee - 780-667-6191 Jr. (grade 6-8)

See details
Sep
27
ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH
Sunday, September 27 • 10:30 AM
See details
Oct
2
ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH
Friday, October 2 • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jr. & Sr. Youth Group every Friday night.

Contact Joel - 780-421-1212 Sr. (grade 9-12)

Lee - 780-667-6191 Jr. (grade 6-8)

See details
Oct
4
ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH
Sunday, October 4 • 10:30 AM
See details
Oct
9
ENTWISTLE COMMUNITY CHURCH
Friday, October 9 • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jr. & Sr. Youth Group every Friday night.

Contact Joel - 780-421-1212 Sr. (grade 9-12)

Lee - 780-667-6191 Jr. (grade 6-8)

See details
View all
EMAIL THE CHURCH FOR FREE ACCESS
RIGHT NOW MEDIA